Finally, Harry complete the journey

Journey between Harry & Voldemort coming to the ends

I being a diehard Harry Potter fanatic, had so much anticipation & excitement for this movie. I was blown away by the last Harry Potter movie. It went above and beyond my expectations! It is the best movie ever!!

“Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2, was probably my favorite fictional movie to date. In this movie, Harry Potter has been finishing his journey to find and destroy Horcruxes (magical objects that Voldemort has placed around the country). He then tries to find and destroy He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named himself. I will not let spill one detail in this movie, but I will tell you that this movie is extremely well made and worthwhile.

It will be still a great movie to those who haven’t followed or even seen any other of the previous seven movies & I encourage you to go & have a great time watching “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2.”

It was fun to see Harry, Ron & Hermione grow up throughout the 11 years it took to make the epic series. To me, when I see Harry Potter now, I still see the little boy from the cupboard all those years ago. Although it is great to see them mature slowly, I feel sad that Harry Potter has ended in my life. I sometimes feel that I would like time to go backward & restart my Harry Potter adventure from the beginning. Harry Potter has made such a giant impact on my life. In fact, Harry Potter has inspired my imagination & love of reading so much.

The fact that Harry Potter has been alive, through books and movies, every single minute of my life, at the end of the movie, it almost felt as though I was mourning a death of a very close friend. Nonetheless, this climactic conclusion to the epic series of Harry Potter was fitting and filled with all the great characteristics a movie needs to get my approval and thumbs up for all ages & styles.

Copyright 2011 by Suffian Yans

Leave a Reply

