What’s difference between Google images & Bing images..?

image

Bing’s image search once challenged Google, offering more features and a better design. With infinite scrolling and the ability to search for similar images, Bing was legitimately better than Google at image search just a few years ago. But since then, Google has closed the ground and made a lot of progress. Where do they stand now, and which should be your image search engine of choice?

Both Bing Images and Google Images are good enough for most users. You can’t go wrong with either one. But there’s one search engine that offers more features, a better design, and all-around superior results with less duplicates.

Comparing Results

As a quick test, I searched for “images” on both Bing Images & Google Images to compare the results. Bing Images returned decent results, but there were a few problems – it displayed a few duplicate images and some clip art-style images. It’s likely that people searching for this won’t want the clip art images.

Copyright 2012 by News444.com

23 thoughts on “What’s difference between Google images & Bing images..?

    1. Thank you for visiting my blog. So, my view regarding Google images & Bing images was there both actually good for all users around the world only the matter of issues about pixels, resolution & search engines. My recommendation will be Google images. Some of this matters have a lot positive on this site rather than Bing. Searching, resolution & pixels matters was perfect resolve on Google images.. This facts I found it lately after used both of it.. 🙂

    1. Thank you for visiting my blog. I will looking forward to your problem & I will did some research about both images positive & negative factor. I will update my blog about this issues soon.

  1. hey there and thank you for your info ? I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did alternatively expertise a few technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the website lots of instances prior to I may just get it to load properly. I have been considering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, however sluggish loading circumstances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could harm your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can glance out for much extra of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

    1. Thank you for visiting my blog. Well, I’m still using my domain web host WordPRESS but gonna change it in future soon. My website is having difficulties to be on first page cause of web host, I will fix it later on. I will update my blog soon. Check it out.. 🙂

  2. Somebody necessarily assist to make seriously posts I might state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual put up incredible. Magnificent job!

  3. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  4. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled across this in my search for something referring to this.

  5. This is the precise blog for anybody who wants to seek out out about this topic. You notice a lot its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

Leave a Reply

